God has set us free

 

God, Jesus Christ has set us free from many things, from Hell, sin, bondage, slavery, abusive persons too but beware of other men, those evil persons who still would try to abuse you, falsely lord over you too.
 
(Exo 23:21 KJV)  Beware of him, and obey his voice, provoke him not; for he will not pardon your transgressions: for my name is in him.
 
(Mat 7:15 KJV)  Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.
 
(Mat 10:17 KJV)  But beware of men: for they will deliver you up to the councils, and they will scourge you in their synagogues;
 
(Mat 16:6 KJV)  Then Jesus said unto them, Take heed and beware of the leaven of the Pharisees and of the Sadducees.
 
(Mark 12:38 KJV)  And he said unto them in his doctrine, Beware of the scribes, which love to go in long clothing, and love salutations in the marketplaces,
 
(Luke 12:15 KJV)  And he said unto them, Take heed, and beware of covetousness: for a man’s life consisteth not in the abundance of the things which he possesseth.
 
(Phil 3:2 KJV)  Beware of dogs, beware of evil workers, beware of the concision.
 
(Exo 2:23 KJV)  And it came to pass in process of time, that the king of Egypt died: and the children of Israel sighed by reason of the bondage, and they cried, and their cry came up unto God by reason of the bondage.
 
(Exo 6:5 KJV)  And I have also heard the groaning of the children of Israel, whom the Egyptians keep in bondage; and I have remembered my covenant.
 
(Exo 6:6 KJV)  Wherefore say unto the children of Israel, I am the LORD, and I will bring you out from under the burdens of the Egyptians, and I will rid you out of their bondage, and I will redeem you with a stretched out arm, and with great judgments:
 
(Exo 20:2 KJV)  I am the LORD thy God, which have brought thee out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondage.
 
(Deu 5:6 KJV)  I am the LORD thy God, which brought thee out of the land of Egypt, from the house of bondage.
 
(Deu 6:12 KJV)  Then beware lest thou forget the LORD, which brought thee forth out of the land of Egypt, from the house of bondage.
 
(Deu 8:14 KJV)  Then thine heart be lifted up, and thou forget the LORD thy God, which brought thee forth out of the land of Egypt, from the house of bondage;
 
(Deu 13:5 KJV)  And that prophet, or that dreamer of dreams, shall be put to death; because he hath spoken to turn you away from the LORD your God, which brought you out of the land of Egypt, and redeemed you out of the house of bondage, to thrust thee out of the way which the LORD thy God commanded thee to walk in. So shalt thou put the evil away from the midst of thee.
 
(Deu 13:10 KJV)  And thou shalt stone him with stones, that he die; because he hath sought to thrust thee away from the LORD thy God, which brought thee out of the land of Egypt, from the house of bondage.
 
(Isa 14:3 KJV)  And it shall come to pass in the day that the LORD shall give thee rest from thy sorrow, and from thy fear, and from the hard bondage wherein thou wast made to serve.
 
(Rom 8:15 KJV)  For ye have not received the spirit of bondage again to fear; but ye have received the Spirit of adoption, whereby we cry, Abba, Father.
 
(2 Cor 11:20 KJV)  For ye suffer, if a man bring you into bondage, if a man devour you, if a man take of you, if a man exalt himself, if a man smite you on the face.
 
(Gal 2:4 KJV)  And that because of false brethren unawares brought in, who came in privily to spy out our liberty which we have in Christ Jesus, that they might bring us into bondage:
 
(Gal 4:3 KJV)  Even so we, when we were children, were in bondage under the elements of the world:
 
(Gal 4:9 KJV)  But now, after that ye have known God, or rather are known of God, how turn ye again to the weak and beggarly elements, whereunto ye desire again to be in bondage?
 
(Gal 5:1 KJV)  Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.
 
(2 Pet 2:19 KJV)  While they promise them liberty, they themselves are the servants of corruption: for of whom a man is overcome, of the same is he brought in bondage.
 
There sadly everywhere, in Churches now too tends to be always someone continually potting evil against us personally, or generally still too, and it can be even the person(s) you do now suspect the least likely now as well too, such as a Pastor, elder, deacon, relative or what ever now too.. Power control freaks, the sick people, who to make themselves falsely feel more important over others, falsely try to dominate all others even in the Church, in our families, at work, in society too.
 
(Nahum 1:2 KJV)   God is jealous, and the LORD revengeth; the LORD revengeth, and is furious; the LORD will take vengeance on his adversaries, and he reserveth wrath for his enemies. 3  The LORD is slow to anger, and great in power, and will not at all acquit the wicked: the LORD hath his way in the whirlwind and in the storm, and the clouds are the dust of his feet. 4  He rebuketh the sea, and maketh it dry, and drieth up all the rivers: Bashan languisheth, and Carmel, and the flower of Lebanon languisheth. 5  The mountains quake at him, and the hills melt, and the earth is burned at his presence, yea, the world, and all that dwell therein. 6  Who can stand before his indignation? and who can abide in the fierceness of his anger? his fury is poured out like fire, and the rocks are thrown down by him. 7  The LORD is good, a strong hold in the day of trouble; and he knoweth them that trust in him. 8  But with an overrunning flood he will make an utter end of the place thereof, and darkness shall pursue his enemies. 9  What do ye imagine against the LORD? he will make an utter end: affliction shall not rise up the second time. 10  For while they be folden together as thorns, and while they are drunken as drunkards, they shall be devoured as stubble fully dry. 11  There is one come out of thee, that imagineth evil against the LORD, a wicked counsellor. 12  Thus saith the LORD; Though they be quiet, and likewise many, yet thus shall they be cut down, when he shall pass through. Though I have afflicted thee, I will afflict thee no more. 13  For now will I break his yoke from off thee, and will burst thy bonds in sunder.
 

 

Here   is the present reality of the acts of sinful mankind, if one was to divide equally all the wealth amongst all of the persons  upon earth, within two years 20 percent of the persons will likely next have personally acquired  80 percent of the wealth by force, illegal means, thefts, deceit, unacceptable abuses, and believe it or not too. For it is actually unacceptably tragic, sad that some persons wrongfully do believe the lies of Satan to them that they were meant, called to be our masters over us, we were meant to be their subordinate slaves, AND THEY DO HAVE THE FALSE SUPPORT EVEN OF OTHERS IN THIS TOO,  facts which God himself now clearly does not accept but not only does he not accept but he will deal now very negatively with such evil, wicked persons.
 
(Exo 21:2 KJV)  If thou buy an Hebrew servant, six years he shall serve: and in the seventh he shall go out free for nothing.
 
(Deu 15:12 KJV)  And if thy brother, an Hebrew man, or an Hebrew woman, be sold unto thee, and serve thee six years; then in the seventh year thou shalt let him go free from thee.
 
(Deu 15:13 KJV)  And when thou sendest him out free from thee, thou shalt not let him go away empty:
 
(Deu 15:18 KJV)  It shall not seem hard unto thee, when thou sendest him away free from thee; for he hath been worth a double hired servant to thee, in serving thee six years: and the LORD thy God shall bless thee in all that thou doest.
 
(Job 3:19 KJV)  The small and great are there; and the servant is free from his master.
 
(Psa 51:12 KJV)  Restore unto me the joy of thy salvation; and uphold me with thy free spirit.
 
(Psa 105:17  KJV)  17  He sent a man before them, even Joseph, who was sold for a servant: 18  Whose feet they hurt with fetters: he was laid in iron: 19  Until the time that his word came: the word of the LORD tried him. 20  The king sent and loosed him; even the ruler of the people, and let him go free. 21  He made him lord of his house, and ruler of all his substance: 22  To bind his princes at his pleasure; and teach his senators wisdom.
(Isa 58:6 KJV)  Is not this the fast that I have chosen? to loose the bands of wickedness, to undo the heavy burdens, and to let the oppressed go free, and that ye break every yoke?
 
(Jer 34:9 KJV)  That every man should let his manservant, and every man his maidservant, being an Hebrew or an Hebrewess, go free; that none should serve himself of them, to wit, of a Jew his brother. 10  Now when all the princes, and all the people, which had entered into the covenant, heard that every one should let his manservant, and every one his maidservant, go free, that none should serve themselves of them any more, then they obeyed, and let them go. 11  But afterward they turned, and caused the servants and the handmaids, whom they had let go free, to return, and brought them into subjection for servants and for handmaids.12  Therefore the word of the LORD came to Jeremiah from the LORD, saying, 13  Thus saith the LORD, the God of Israel; I made a covenant with your fathers in the day that I brought them forth out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondmen, saying,   14  At the end of seven years let ye go every man his brother an Hebrew, which hath been sold unto thee; and when he hath served thee six years, thou shalt let him go free from thee: but your fathers hearkened not unto me, neither inclined their ear. 15  And ye were now turned, and had done right in my sight, in proclaiming liberty every man to his neighbour; and ye had made a covenant before me in the house which is called by my name: 16  But ye turned and polluted my name, and caused every man his servant, and every man his handmaid, whom he had set at liberty at their pleasure, to return, and brought them into subjection, to be unto you for servants and for handmaids. 17  Therefore thus saith the LORD; Ye have not hearkened unto me, in proclaiming liberty, every one to his brother, and every man to his neighbour: behold, I proclaim a liberty for you, saith the LORD, to the sword, to the pestilence, and to the famine; and I will make you to be removed into all the kingdoms of the earth. 18  And I will give the men that have transgressed my covenant, which have not performed the words of the covenant which they had made before me, when they cut the calf in twain, and passed between the parts thereof. 19  The princes of Judah, and the princes of Jerusalem, the eunuchs, and the priests, and all the people of the land, which passed between the parts of the calf; 20  I will even give them into the hand of their enemies, and into the hand of them that seek their life: and their dead bodies shall be for meat unto the fowls of the heaven, and to the beasts of the earth. 21  And Zedekiah king of Judah and his princes will I give into the hand of their enemies, and into the hand of them that seek their life, and into the hand of the king of Babylon’s army, which are gone up from you. 22  Behold, I will command, saith the LORD, and cause them to return to this city; and they shall fight against it, and take it, and burn it with fire: and I will make the cities of Judah a desolation without an inhabitant. 
 
(Mat 17:24 KJV)  And when they were come to Capernaum, they that received tribute money came to Peter, and said, Doth not your master pay tribute? 25  He saith, Yes. And when he was come into the house, Jesus prevented him, saying, What thinkest thou, Simon? of whom do the kings of the earth take custom or tribute? of their own children, or of strangers? 26  Peter saith unto him, Of strangers. Jesus saith unto him, Then are the children free.
27  Notwithstanding, lest we should offend them, go thou to the sea, and cast an hook, and take up the fish that first cometh up; and when thou hast opened his mouth, thou shalt find a piece of money: that take, and give unto them for me and thee.
 
(John 8:32 KJV)  And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.   33  They answered him, We be Abraham’s seed, and were never in bondage to any man: how sayest thou, Ye shall be made free? 34  Jesus answered them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Whosoever committeth sin is the servant of sin. 35  And the servant abideth not in the house for ever: but the Son abideth ever. 36  If the Son therefore shall make you free, ye shall be free indeed. 37  I know that ye are Abraham’s seed; but ye seek to kill me, because my word hath no place in you. 38  I speak that which I have seen with my Father: and ye do that which ye have seen with your father. 39  They answered and said unto him, Abraham is our father. Jesus saith unto them, If ye were Abraham’s children, ye would do the works of Abraham. 40  But now ye seek to kill me, a man that hath told you the truth, which I have heard of God: this did not Abraham. 41  Ye do the deeds of your father. Then said they to him, We be not born of fornication; we have one Father, even God. 42  Jesus said unto them, If God were your Father, ye would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from God; neither came I of myself, but he sent me. 43  Why do ye not understand my speech? even because ye cannot hear my word. 44  Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. 45  And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me not.
 
(Acts 22:28 KJV)  And the chief captain answered, With a great sum obtained I this freedom. And Paul said, But I was free born.
 
(Rom 5:16 KJV)  And not as it was by one that sinned, so is the gift: for the judgment was by one to condemnation, but the free gift is of many offences unto justification.
 
(Rom 5:18 KJV)  Therefore as by the offence of one judgment came upon all men to condemnation; even so by the righteousness of one the free gift came upon all men unto justification of life.
 
(Rom 6:23 KJV)   For the wages of sin is death; but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.
 
(Rom 7:3 KJV)  So then if, while her husband liveth, she be married to another man, she shall be called an adulteress: but if her husband be dead, she is free from that law; so that she is no adulteress, though she be married to another man.
 
(Rom 8:2 KJV)  For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus hath made me free from the law of sin and death.
 
(Gal 3:28 KJV)  There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither bond nor free, there is neither male nor female: for ye are all one in Christ Jesus.
 
(Gal 4:26 KJV)  But Jerusalem which is above is free, which is the mother of us all.
 
(Gal 4:31 KJV)  So then, brethren, we are not children of the bondwoman, but of the free.
 
(Gal 5:1 KJV)  Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.
 
(Col 3: 24  KJV)  Knowing that of the Lord ye shall receive the reward of the inheritance: for ye serve the Lord Christ. 25  But he that doeth wrong shall receive for the wrong which he hath done: and there is no respect of persons.
 
(2 Th 3:1 KJV)  Finally, brethren, pray for us, that the word of the Lord may have free course, and be glorified, even as it is with you:
 
(1 Pet 2:16 KJV)  As free, and not using your liberty for a cloak of maliciousness, but as the servants of God.

God’s revealed will for us.. includes  still our being set personally free from the bondage of all, any evil persons

(Psa 109:26 KJV)  Help me, O LORD my God: O save me according to thy mercy:
 
(Jonah 2:6 KJV)  I went down to the bottoms of the mountains; the earth with her bars was about me for ever: yet hast thou brought up my life from corruption, O LORD my God.
 
(Hab 1:12 KJV)  Art thou not from everlasting, O LORD my God, mine Holy One? we shall not die. O LORD, thou hast ordained them for judgment; and, O mighty God, thou hast established them for correction.
 

(Psa 7:1 KJV) O LORD my God, in thee do I put my trust: save me from all them that persecute me, and deliver me:
 
(Psa 16:1 KJV)   Preserve me, O God: for in thee do I put my trust.
 
(Psa 143:8 KJV)  Cause me to hear thy lovingkindness in the morning; for in thee do I trust: cause me to know the way wherein I should walk; for I lift up my soul unto thee.
.
(2 Chr 6:19 KJV)  Have respect therefore to the prayer of thy servant, and to his supplication, O LORD my God, to hearken unto the cry and the prayer which thy servant prayeth before thee:
 
(Psa 13:3 KJV)  Consider and hear me, O LORD my God: lighten mine eyes, lest I sleep the sleep of death;
 
(Psa 30:2 KJV)  O LORD my God, I cried unto thee, and thou hast healed me.
 
(Psa 30:12 KJV)  To the end that my glory may sing praise to thee, and not be silent. O LORD my God, I will give thanks unto thee for ever.
 
(Psa 35:24 KJV)  Judge me, O LORD my God, according to thy righteousness; and let them not rejoice over me.
 
(Psa 38:15 KJV)  For in thee, O LORD, do I hope: thou wilt hear, O Lord my God.
 
(Psa 40:5 KJV)  Many, O LORD my God, are thy wonderful works which thou hast done, and thy thoughts which are to us-ward: they cannot be reckoned up in order unto thee: if I would declare and speak of them, they are more than can be numbered.
 
(Psa 86:12 KJV)  I will praise thee, O Lord my God, with all my heart: and I will glorify thy name for evermore.
 
(Psa 104:1 KJV)  Bless the LORD, O my soul. O LORD my God, thou art very great; thou art clothed with honour and majesty.
 
(Psa 25:2 KJV)  O my God, I trust in thee: let me not be ashamed, let not mine enemies triumph over me.
 
(2 Ki 17:39 KJV)  But the LORD your God ye shall fear; and he shall deliver you out of the hand of all your enemies.
 
(Job 5:19 KJV)  He shall deliver thee in six troubles: yea, in seven there shall no evil touch thee.
 
(Job 22:30 KJV)  He shall deliver the island of the innocent: and it is delivered by the pureness of thine hands.
 
(Psa 37:40 KJV)  And the LORD shall help them, and deliver them: he shall deliver them from the wicked, and save them, because they trust in him.
 
(Psa 72:12 KJV)  For he shall deliver the needy when he crieth; the poor also, and him that hath no helper.
 
(Psa 91:3 KJV)  Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.
 
(Isa 19:20 KJV)  And it shall be for a sign and for a witness unto the LORD of hosts in the land of Egypt: for they shall cry unto the LORD because of the oppressors, and he shall send them a saviour, and a great one, and he shall deliver them.
 
(Psa 5:11 KJV)  But let all those that put their trust in thee rejoice: let them ever shout for joy, because thou defendest them: let them also that love thy name be joyful in thee.
 
(Psa 7:1 KJV)  O LORD my God, in thee do I put my trust: save me from all them that persecute me, and deliver me:
 
(Psa 9:2 KJV)  I will be glad and rejoice in thee: I will sing praise to thy name, O thou most High.
 
(Psa 9:10 KJV)  And they that know thy name will put their trust in thee: for thou, LORD, hast not forsaken them that seek thee.
 
(Psa 16:1 KJV)   Preserve me, O God: for in thee do I put my trust.
 
(Psa 17:7 KJV)  Show thy marvellous lovingkindness, O thou that savest by thy right hand them which put their trust in thee from those that rise up against them.
 
(Psa 22:4 KJV)  Our fathers trusted in thee: they trusted, and thou didst deliver them.
 
(Psa 22:5 KJV)  They cried unto thee, and were delivered: they trusted in thee, and were not confounded.
 
(Psa 25:2 KJV)  O my God, I trust in thee: let me not be ashamed, let not mine enemies triumph over me.
 
(Psa 25:20 KJV)  O keep my soul, and deliver me: let me not be ashamed; for I put my trust in thee.
 
(Psa 31:1 KJV) In thee, O LORD, do I put my trust; let me never be ashamed: deliver me in thy righteousness.
 
(Psa 31:14 KJV)  But I trusted in thee, O LORD: I said, Thou art my God.
 
(Psa 31:19 KJV)  Oh how great is thy goodness, which thou hast laid up for them that fear thee; which thou hast wrought for them that trust in thee before the sons of men!
 
(Psa 33:22 KJV)  Let thy mercy, O LORD, be upon us, according as we hope in thee.
 
(Psa 38:15 KJV)  For in thee, O LORD, do I hope: thou wilt hear, O Lord my God.
 
(Psa 39:7 KJV)  And now, Lord, what wait I for? my hope is in thee.
 
(Psa 40:16 KJV)  Let all those that seek thee rejoice and be glad in thee: let such as love thy salvation say continually, The LORD be magnified.
 
(Psa 55:23 KJV)  But thou, O God, shalt bring them down into the pit of destruction: bloody and deceitful men shall not live out half their days; but I will trust in thee.
 
(Psa 56:3 KJV)  What time I am afraid, I will trust in thee.
 
(Psa 57:1 KJV)  . Be merciful unto me, O God, be merciful unto me: for my soul trusteth in thee: yea, in the shadow of thy wings will I make my refuge, until these calamities be overpast.
 
(Psa 70:4 KJV)  Let all those that seek thee rejoice and be glad in thee: and let such as love thy salvation say continually, Let God be magnified.
 
(Psa 71:1 KJV)  In thee, O LORD, do I put my trust: let me never be put to confusion.
 
(Psa 81:9 KJV)  There shall no strange god be in thee; neither shalt thou worship any strange god.
 
(Psa 84:5 KJV)  Blessed is the man whose strength is in thee; in whose heart are the ways of them.
 
(Psa 84:12 KJV)  O LORD of hosts, blessed is the man that trusteth in thee.
 
(Psa 85:6 KJV)  Wilt thou not revive us again: that thy people may rejoice in thee?
 
(Psa 86:2 KJV)  Preserve my soul; for I am holy: O thou my God, save thy servant that trusteth in thee.
 
(Psa 141:8 KJV)  But mine eyes are unto thee, O GOD the Lord: in thee is my trust; leave not my soul destitute.
 
(Psa 143:8 KJV)  Cause me to hear thy lovingkindness in the morning; for in thee do I trust: cause me to know the way wherein I should walk; for I lift up my soul unto thee.
 
(Song 4:7 KJV)  Thou art all fair, my love; there is no spot in thee.
 
(Isa 26:3 KJV)  Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee.
 
(Isa 45:14 KJV)  Thus saith the LORD, The labour of Egypt, and merchandise of Ethiopia and of the Sabeans, men of stature, shall come over unto thee, and they shall be thine: they shall come after thee; in chains they shall come over, and they shall fall down unto thee, they shall make supplication unto thee, saying, Surely God is in thee; and there is none else, there is no God.
 
(Isa 62:4 KJV)  Thou shalt no more be termed Forsaken; neither shall thy land any more be termed Desolate: but thou shalt be called Hephzibah, and thy land Beulah: for the LORD delighteth in thee, and thy land shall be married.
 
(Mat 6:23 KJV)  But if thine eye be evil, thy whole body shall be full of darkness. If therefore the light that is in thee be darkness, how great is that darkness!
 
(Mat 11:23 KJV)  And thou, Capernaum, which art exalted unto heaven, shalt be brought down to hell: for if the mighty works, which have been done in thee, had been done in Sodom, it would have remained until this day.
 
(Luke 11:35 KJV)  Take heed therefore that the light which is in thee be not darkness.
 
(Deu 23:14 KJV)  For the LORD thy God walketh in the midst of thy camp, to deliver thee, and to give up thine enemies before thee; therefore shall thy camp be holy: that he see no unclean thing in thee, and turn away from thee.
 
(Deu 23:21 KJV)  When thou shalt vow a vow unto the LORD thy God, thou shalt not slack to pay it: for the LORD thy God will surely require it of thee; and it would be sin in thee.
 
(Deu 23:22 KJV)  But if thou shalt forbear to vow, it shall be no sin in thee.
 
(John 17:21 KJV)  That they all may be one; as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also may be one in us: that the world may believe that thou hast sent me.

About thenonconformer

I am a Canadian, retired and I do have an Engineering degree, from Concordia University , Montreal 1968, plus I had also now worked as a Re/Max Realtor in Calgary too. I follow Jesus, as per Matthew 2:37 The Old covenant from God is only to the Jews, Israel. Now I am very heatedly involved in both Christianity and politics as well and I am very popular for my Graphic sites. I have Pastored a Church or a few years and have dealt with many many politicians. I am a moderator on two Donald trump political sites on Google+ : Liberty Price, and PRESIDENT TRUMP My own most Popular face book sites are https://www.facebook.com/Christian.Graphics.Free.Pictures.Posters/ https://www.facebook.com/The-lies-of-the-false-Christian-Zionism-Movement-166907416793938/ https://www.facebook.com/His.Christian.Ministry/ My own most Popular wordpress sites are https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/ Canadian Politics https://musttrustobey.wordpress.com/ American Politics https://postedat.wordpress.com/ Christian Topics https://dispensatiionalism.wordpress.com/ https://asposed.wordpress.com/ About the Messianic Jews https://stayinhealth.wordpress.com/ https://putin1hero.wordpress.com/ https://freechristianwallpapersposters.wordpress.com/ https://jesussayscome.wordpress.com/2018/09/02/links-free-scenic-wallpapers-with-bible-verses-bibles-christian-writings-ebooks/ https://cityocean.wordpress.com/ Ocean City, New Jersey USA https://nclgetaways.wordpress.com/2015/12/09/ caribbean-cruise Google Plus https://plus.google.com/104514506324197617910 I am also a Conversation starter, 1/ 45 most popular posters the last month President Donald J. Trump Supporters Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/1187047314639471
This entry was posted in Christianity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to God has set us free

  1. Roberta says:

    I just came across this looking for a picture that would be Christian to leave on the desk here when I leave to say Happy New Year and this came up. WOW! I just read a little and am SO glad to see this. I’ll read whenever it’s slow at the desk where I work.
    Thank you for posting this on here!!!!!!
    Many blessings to all of you in 2010!
    Roberta Laverty

  2. Pingback: God is not ignorant about the injustices inflicted upon his people | Hot discussions

  3. Pingback: Jesus the Jewish Messiah « JESUS SAYS COME

  4. Pingback: Food for thought « Posted at wordpress.com

  5. Pingback: GOD WANTS YOU TO GROW.. « Posted at wordpress.com

  6. Pingback: My great links… | Hot discussions

  7. Pingback: All year most popular posts – Come Holy Spirit « Come Holy Spirit

Leave a comment